Tags

, , ,

Sketch #158 has been revealed over at Sketches in Thyme! Our winner will receive a $15 SHOPPING SPREE with Chickydoodle. You will have until July 31 to play along and add your links for any of this months 4 sketches. July 22

I really wanted to use the My Minds Eye Jubilee: Sherbert collection which I had paired with my May Scraptastic Purple Rain Kit, as I am really into deep purples, maroons, burgundy etc at the moment! Leaves and gems

I really wanted to use the maroon floral chipboard piece, which was the starting point for my layout. I also picked up the green in the leaves for my other embellishments, and added touches of die cut vellum pieces for softness. Vellum florals and flair

You can watch the full process of this layout coming together here. Thanks for stopping by!Sweet

