I think this might just be the prettiest case file I have solved yet! The inspiration just made me think of my childhood birthday parties, so I knew that’s what I wanted to create a layout about. You can check this case file out and play along hereunnamed

I just loved the scheme colours, and discovered I had an abundance of pink supplies in my stash! I used the Maggie Holmes Open Book Collection, along with the May 2015 Hip Kit. Cork

For the evidence, I managed to get a lot of items included on my page, including stripes, triangles, labels, cork, wood, dots, and something transparent. I always say it, but I just love how these prompts make me include pieces I wouldn’t have otherwise. Flowers and Hearts

For the evidence, I documented a celebration, and also used the inspo words; yum, celebrate, treat. Happy Birthday

You can hear more about the story behind this photo, and watch me put this layout together here. Don’t forget to go checkout CSI: Color Stories Inspiration and play along!Quack Up

