Tags

, , ,

I am so pleased to be back with another episode in the Inspired By… series I am doing along with Jen Schow. We have some more episodes planned, since so many people left us comments asking for more! This time around. we are getting inspiration from the very talented Jill Sprott. Here are some of her amazing pages:

TodayThe Graduate blogTETD SC JillR Scraptastic

What inspires me most about her layouts is the complementary colours, the detailed and reflective journaling, the use of labels, stamping on patterned paper, and colouring/altering patterned paper. The layout that I was most inspired by was her ‘The Graduate’ layout above. My husband recently graduated from University, and so I really wanted to create a layout to remember this event. You can find close ups and my final layout below, and you can watch me put it all together on my process video here.Adorkable BrainiacI Heart Formulas Grad Pic

