Tags

, , ,

It’s winter here in New Zealand, and I have a cold, so this bright case file from CSI:Color Stories Inspiration is great for bringing some colour into my grey days! We, as always, have some fantastic sponsors, and this file is open to be solved until the 23rd July, so you have plenty of time to play along, More details and inspiration can be found here. 170flat

All 5 colours of the scheme were used, with red and white being predominant. For my evidence, I used arrows, stripes, flair, scallops, border punch, and stars. Layers

For my testimony, I chose the Top 10 List. I wrote down why I love being a twin, including double the wardrobe, and always having someone to lean on. Thickers

I had so much fun with this layout, and used the June Can’t Go Home Kit and Can’t Go Home Add On from Scraptastic Club for this layout, along with my stash. You can watch my process video here. Being a Twin - Juliet Sherriff

