Tags

, , , , ,

Another major case file is out for you to solve from CSI:Color Stories Inspiration, and the colours are just gorgeous. I love how these challenges make me mix and match colours I wouldn’t think to put together myself. You have until the end of July 2015 to play along. 169flatAll 5 colours in the scheme were used, with white and turquoise being predominant, little hints of that butter yellow and of the orange, and the misting done in a copper tone.
Six

For the evidence prompts, I went for: Solid background, light bulbs, stars, rub ons, and pearls.
ShineFor my Testimony, I went with the Inspiration Words: “I love this photo of our family. You can just see our happiness shining through, and it lights up the picture. My childhood was filled with sweetness, joy, laughter, and lots of fun. Everyday

I had challenged myself to complete this layout within 30 minutes, and to just commit to sticking things down. I had it finished at 29:17, so just in time! You can find my process video for this layout here. Let it Shine - Juliet Sherriff

