Tags

, , , , ,

Another case file has opened at CSI: Color Stories Inspiration, and I am loving the bright colours. At first I thought I would do a more masculine layout, as that seemed to naturally be where the scheme and evidence were pointing me. Upon rifling through my photos, I found pictures of me, my sister, and our good friend, and the photos just happened to coordinate. I had a red blanket over my knee, and the other 2 girls had on a yellow and a blue grey top each, I don’t usually worry about being too matchy-matchy, but in this case it was perfect! You have until the 9th July to play along, and, as always, we have amazing sponsors lined up for prizes! I also used the Scraptastic kits from June: Can’t Go Home Main Kit and Can’t Go Home Add On for the majority of my supplies. 168flat

All 5 colours of the scheme used.
Evidence: Stripes, grid pattern, Transparency, and a pair of something(stars).
Testimony – Inspo Words: “These photos make me so happy. Me with my twin sister, Lauren, and our longest and dearest friend Deirdre. We have all hung out together since we were four. I’m lucky to have found such a lasting and loyal friend.”

You can find the process video for this layout here. 

Layers Stickers and transparencies168 - Loyal

