Tags

, , , , ,

There are a lot of things that make me happy, and my husband is no exception. I found pictures of us when we had been dating for just over a year (can I look like that again please?!?) and I can see how happy I am. Craig hates photos so he never looks particularly thrilled, but I know when I see these photos how content I am. I have just signed up to be a member of Hip Kit Club, and they have a challenge each weekend on their facebook page. The challenge for the previous weekend was this moodboard, and I was really inspired by it.

1959219_10153620110919778_2999739828462917783_n

I happened to have a Project Life Card on my desk I had pulled for a previous layout, which had hearts on it in all the colours on the moodboard. So I decided to use Project Life Cards as the main component on my page. I pulled in florals, hexagons, and a script font ‘hello’ also from the moodboard. You can find my process video hereHello Happiness

