Happy Wednesday!

Sorry it’s been a while since I have posted, December is always so full, but settling back into the same old routine now.

I have some fun news – I have begun making layout videos on YouTube! I find that this is a better way to share my layouts, as you get to see my process! So far I have completed three videos, with great feedback, which I really appreciate.

Going forward I am now going to focus on my YouTube channel, but sill post pictures of the layouts and a link to the video here, so if you wish to get updates of each video, you can follow this blog, or subscribe to my YouTube channel.

Below are pictures and links to each of the three videos so far, I hope you check them out, and thank you for stopping by!

Scrapbook Layout Process #001: Great Weekend 

Great Weekend

Scrapbook Layout Process #002: I Treasure You I Treasure You

Scrapbook Layout Process #003: Birthday Brunch

152 - Birthday Brunch

