Tags

,

I have finally finished up with my September 2014 We Will Rock You Kit and Add On from Scraptastic. I managed to get 15 layouts done with this kit, with mainly just letter stickers and some die cuts left. Pictures of all the goodies I got to play with are below.

Scraptastic We Will Rock You Scraptastic We Will Rock You - Add On

Here are a few of my favourite layouts I created. As you can tell, the kits are extremely versatile and not restricted to masculine or feminine pictures, even though at first glance this kit looks more boy themed. I have also done a layout share video which you can find hereThrowback - Juliet Sherriff - This Scrappened Guitar Guy - Juliet Sherriff - This Scrappened Bros - Juliet Sherriff - This Scrappened Bon Jovi - Juliet Sherriff- This Scrappened

