Tags

,

I have been subscribed to the Scraptastic Kit Club since January 2014. Usually I just keep the kits together and go from one to the other sporadically depending on the photos I have, or challenges I’m doing. When my September Kit arrived, I decided to see if I could ‘Kill A Kit’ as I was building up quite a stash. I managed to get 18 layouts completed (I did dip into my stash to add elements here and there) and only have a few bits and pieces left. The Kit I used was The Girl and The Girl Add On. Instead of clogging up this post with photos, I thought I would upload a video instead. It’s the first video I have done, so apologies for the quality, and my stack of blue boxes you can see in the frame that I was resting my camera on. You can also hear my awesome New Zealand accent! Here are pictures of the kit so you can see what I started with, and if you click on the links to the kits above, you will see more detail of the products included.

Scraptastic - The Girl Kit Scraptastic - The Girl Add On

You can find pictures of all the layouts I show at my Scrapbook.com Gallery, and to the left of my blog on the My Work section. Click here to see my layout share video.

